Harold’s New York Deli / Edison, NJ

HOMEMADE CHICKEN SOUP: with 1 Fluffy Matzoh Ball, Super Sized 60oz. Bowl

Harold’s is the quintessential “New York Deli”. Everything is huge “EVERYTHING”. The entire menu is for sharing, hence the $50 and up prices for entrees. If you can finish anything on your own you are a man among men. I swear that is the biggest Matzah Ball I have ever seen and where else can you get a 32oz Chocolate Malt or indulge in the “World’s Largest Pickle Bar”. Everything I had was excellent, I don’t know what else to say except bring a giant appetite and a few friends. One thing you do need to know according to the signs I saw everywhere “HAROLD’S NY DELI IN EDISON NEW JERSEY IS NOT IN ANY WAY AFFILIATED WITH HAROLD’S DELI IN ANY OTHER LOCATION”, got it.

Harold's New York Deli on Urbanspoon

HOMEMADE CHICKEN SOUP: with 1 Fluffy Matzoh Ball, Super Sized 60oz. Bowl

HOMEMADE CHICKEN SOUP: with 1 Fluffy Matzoh Ball, Super Sized 60oz. Bowl

HOT PASTRAMI

HOT PASTRAMI

"NEW YORK'S BEST" CORNED BEEF

“NEW YORK’S BEST”
CORNED BEEF

IMG_9012

320z Chocolate Malt, and yes I am a MAN!

320z Chocolate Malt, and yes I am a MAN!

IMG_8994 copy